Contact

Fondation SuisseMobile

 

Monbijoustrasse 61

 

3007 Berne

 

Tél.: +41 31 313 02 70

 

Mail: info@suissemobile.ch 

 

 

L'équipe de SuisseMobile

Christian Frischknecht

 

Secrétaire général

 

Telefon +41 313 13 02 82

 

christian.frischknecht@schweizmobil.ch

 

Bruno Hirschi

 

Membre de la direction

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 83

 

bruno.hirschi@schweizmobil.ch

 

Lukas Stadtherr

 

Membre de la direction

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 78

 

lukas.stadtherr@schweizmobil.ch

 

Martin Utiger

 

Membre de la direction

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 89

 

martin.utiger@schweizmobil.ch

 

Antonia von Arx

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 87

 

antonia.vonarx@schweizmobil.ch

Melanie Boillat

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 71

 

melanie.boillat@schweizmobil.ch

 

Michael Bur

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 84

 

michael.bur@schweizmobil.ch

 

Seraina Etter

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 76

 

seraina.etter@schweizmobil.ch

 

Christian Friker

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 80

 

christian.friker@schweizmobil.ch

 

Martin Gutbub

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 72

 

martin.gutbub@schweizmobil.ch

 

Dominique Heinzmann

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 88

 

dominique.heinzmann@schweizmobil.ch

 

Lorenz Schweizer

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 86

 

lorenz.schweizer@schweizmobil.ch

 

 

Andrea Ziemer Duncan

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 73

 

andrea.ziemer@schweizmobil.ch

 

Markus Capirone

 

mandataire

 

Telefon +41 77 530 79 37

 

markus.capirone@schweizmobil.ch

 

Thomas Ledergerber

Beatrice Nünlist

 

mandataire

 

Telefon +41 31 313 02 74 und +41 79 403 25 29

 

beatrice.nuenlist@schweizmobil.ch